Magpie Murders

KES1,290

Sunday Times bestselling author Anthony Horowitz offers up a whodunit like no other in this fiendish crime thriller – perfect for fans of Agatha Christie vintage crime.
‘The finest crime novel of the year’ Daily Mail

*****

Seven for a mystery that needs to be solved . . .

Editor Susan Ryland has worked with bestselling crime writer Alan Conway for years. Readers love his detective, Atticus Pünd, a celebrated solver of crimes in the sleepy English villages of the 1950s.
But Conway’s latest tale of murder at Pye Hall is not quite what it seems. Yes, there are dead bodies and a host of intriguing suspects, but hidden in the pages of the manuscript lies another story: a tale written between the very words on the page, telling of real-life jealousy, greed, ruthless ambition and murder.
From the creator of Midsomer Murders comes a fiendish mystery perfect for fans of Agatha Christie’s Miss Marple and Hercule Poirot.

Author: Anthony Horowitz

ISBN:9781409158387

In stock